suggest you visit site which there lot..

Category: DEFAULT

Miss The Lights - UFO (5) - Covenant (Cassette, Album)

| 29.06.2019


  • Felkree says:
    I guess you miss the lights - ha! I guess you miss the fame I guess you miss everybody Hanging onto your name Sometimes when you're all alone and the blue turns to gray Better get down on those pinky knees, and you start to pray I guess you miss the lights - ha!
  • Tojatilar says:
    Mar 08,  · 70s, 80s, 90s -- Nirvana, R.E.M, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Led Zeppelin, U2, Aerosmith - Duration: Playlist Rock Recommended for you.
  • Kazrabar says:
    UFO: Lights Out. 18/ Band Name UFO. Album Name Lights Out. Type Album. Released date May Labels Chrysalis Records. Music Style Hard-Rock. Members owning this album 8. Covenant. Walk on Water. High Stakes & Dangerous Men. Misdemeanor. Making Contact. Mechanix. Albums in Hard-Rock. A Bit of Devil.
  • Vudosida says:
    Jul 08,  · Music Reviews: Covenant by UFO released in via Shrapnel.
  • Shaktimi says:
    A huge influence on the likes of Guns N’ Roses, Def Leppard and Iron Maiden, UFO rode high in the late 70s and early 80s on the back of albums such as the classic live collection Strangers In The Night, Obsession, and the great Lights saitardebarbijons.parkbingbibchaupihtigumpcofhandwiderec.infoinfo was the band's sixth album, featuring just eight tracks, and at just over half an hour long it feels almost ridiculously short by the standards of today.
  • Malazilkree says:
    Album Rating: Great album, Schenker´s work is the reason. The only problem with this is the "standard classic hard rock " vocals, but overall is a real gem. Digging: Michael Kiwanuka - Kiwanuka. DrGunther February 4th
  • Meztitilar says:
    Dec 19,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about UFO - Covenant at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your UFO collection/5(67).
  • Gardagor says:
    Fans of UFO will lap this up. Schenker fans will love it! No one should be disappointed with this new album. However! One small thing - the raw production sound shouldn't affect anyone, but I am torn between deciding if this album is as musically inspired as the last one. I still can't decide.
  • Shakabar says:
    Covenant is the fifteenth album by the British hard rock band saitardebarbijons.parkbingbibchaupihtigumpcofhandwiderec.infoinfo was published as a limited edition 2-disc album, with disc 1, titled Covenant, containing entirely new material, and disc 2, titled Live USA, containing a collection of classics performed saitardebarbijons.parkbingbibchaupihtigumpcofhandwiderec.infoinfont saw the return of Michael Schenker on guitar, as he had left the band in the middle of the Walk on Water tour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *